Unbeatable Customer Service

-


Leave a Review

This procedure was sooo easy and I even called to make sure that I got it right, that's how easy it was to do. Totally recommend!



-
Susan
June 26, 2020

Easy to work with and very helpful!



-
Jeff Pruitt
June 25, 2020

Is good to being from the same staff in the past 7 years



-
Gem and jewelry show event
June 24, 2020

This insurance is very needed for charity events with alcohol. The staff has been very responsive the last two years and readily agreed to refund the cost due to the Corona-19 virus causin us to cancell our fund raising dinner.



-
the Halfway, OR, Lions Club
June 24, 2020

Cheaper than my insurance agent quote and only takes a few minutes!



-
Amy
June 24, 2020

Specialty insurance for events is very affordable and staff is super helpful and professional. Great working with them.



-
Bonnie S.
June 23, 2020

Thank you for great service



-
Mother of the Bride
June 23, 2020

I wanted protection for my sons outdoor wedding, so I contacted my car insurance through progressive. I was called within an hour and spoke to a very knowledgeable and helpful representative. He explained how the policy worked and sent me a quote via email. I found it a fair fee for the coverage and peace of mind.



-
Sunflower10
June 22, 2020

Awesome customer servive



-
Ellison421
June 22, 2020

Always easy and affordable.



-
Western Nevada County Recreation Services
June 19, 2020

the quickest and easiest way to get an event policy



-
sheila
June 18, 2020

I gave you these ratings in advance. I'm unaware of the actual professional ethics of this company. Insurance is tricky. If there is an actual claim, the company can reply responsibly or can be very difficult to work with. Hopefully no "insurance" will be needed.



-
Insurance review critic
June 18, 2020

Michelle explained everything clearly and answered all the questions I needed to know was very helpful and a pleasure to talk to thank you so much



-
Donica
June 17, 2020

I was very fortunate to find Event Helper. I was intimidated by the thought of having to ask for 1mil bond for my event but Melissa assured me I was on the right track, and was so helpful to me. I hope to do more business with your company and spread the news about you. Your link was the second one on the google list and the word EVENT caught my eyes, because the city said that's what I needed Event insurance. And your steps were so easy I thought I just couldn't be so lucky but I was, and so glad I chose your link.



-
Caribqueen58 Btown
June 15, 2020

Alexis was a dream to work with! Quick and efficient!



-
Class of 2020 Boosters
June 15, 2020

great service!



-
Karen B
June 15, 2020

The Event Helper has gone above and beyond! They are prompt to answer questions and make policy modifications. I have used them for years, but have never had to make any adjustments until this year and they were so responsive event though they must be swamped with all the Covid cancellations. I will never go anywhere else for event insurance!



-
Junk Refunk
June 15, 2020

Great service!



-
The Way 2 Dance
June 12, 2020

The website was extremely easy, quick, and fit the need perfectly!



-
Devonte' D.
June 12, 2020

It was very easy to use. The questions and options were straight forward.



-
weddingplanningnovice
June 11, 2020

The process was fast and easy. The insurance is very affordable.



-
The Williams Wedding
June 11, 2020

Our experience with The Event Helper was amazing. Our wedding was rescheduled, due to COVID-19, and we completely forgot to change the date on our policy. The Event Helper helped us update our policy after our original wedding date and made the entire process smooth and easy! Our representative was amazing and I would 10/10 recommend this company!



-
Forgetful Bride
June 10, 2020

I was very pleased with the event helper. The website is very user-friendly and if you have specific questions you can get help rather quickly. My experience was awesome not to mention after searching several websites, I found their prices to be the most reasonable!



-
Lisa Warren
June 10, 2020

Someone answered the phone right away when I called and the rest was easy on line. very good system.



-
Sandy
June 8, 2020