Unbeatable Customer Service

-
4.8 Stars


Leave a Review

Very efficient process, completely satisfied.



-
Louis Pelosi
December 23, 2021

The online application couldn't be easier. When we had to cancel our event due to COVID, Marc provided unbelievable service!



-
Hoboken Holiday planners
December 23, 2021

The Event Helpers were informative, helpful, efficient and an absolute pleasure in meeting my insurance needs.



-
Raymond@BluntImage
December 22, 2021

very easy and quick to work with



-
Brent for WWA
December 17, 2021

Found out from the City at the last minute we needed insurance for our event. Call and spoke with Michele and she was wonderful, she got me the necessary insurance and was able to process my request and and I receive my policy within minutes. Great Customer Service!!!



-
Imperial Point Association, Inc
December 14, 2021

Michele is the best! She listened, asked questions and then provided what was needed to satisfy the requestor. This is my second time using your services and I'm sure it won't be the last. Again, thanks from a satisfied customer.



-
6x Entertainment, LLC.
December 13, 2021

I have always loved using Event Helper. Its easy and self explainable.



-
Angela - Fuse Events of Bend, OR
December 12, 2021

Alan is just awesome to work with



-
Matt
December 10, 2021

Alan and everyone I've worked with here are SO nice! I have never had a better customer service experience. I highly recommend them, and their prices are so reasonable.



-
Shana L
December 9, 2021

Event Helper is the best event insurance agency with great prices and coverage. I utilize Event Helper for all of my events and have been satisfied with all of them. Easy, fast and great customer service.



-
Mattie Scott, Founder, Healing 4 Our Families & Our Nation
December 9, 2021

Very good company to work with! Speedy coverage for events. Looking forward to working together in the future! thank you!



-
Maple Springs Farm, LLC
December 9, 2021

The Event Helper provides Additional Insured coverage. Many insurers do not. Customer service is great.



-
Alamo Women's Club
December 9, 2021

Alexis was great to work with!



-
BSCHM90
December 8, 2021

You guys make the online application so easy to navigate.



-
Eglise de Dieu Haitienne de Poinciana.
December 7, 2021

Melissa was very helpful and quick with all the answers to my questions!



-
Yolanda Canady
December 7, 2021

Very friendly and informative



-
Paul P
December 6, 2021

Myles was very friendly & helpful!! Great job!



-
TJ
December 6, 2021

Bryan was fantastic. He walked me through the process and it was quick and easy!



-
Birddog
December 2, 2021

Received a quote the same day I requested it.



-
Tamera
December 1, 2021

The process is very streamlined, quick with immediate results



-
Mark Russell
November 30, 2021

Everything was perfect the way I wanted. Thank you



-
Calvin Chang
November 29, 2021

The Event Helper is always so helpful to me, in getting ready for an event and know that is covered by good insurance.



-
good music
November 29, 2021

Very helpful when I called to check on an event renter's insurance.



-
INWC
November 24, 2021

The application process was straightforward. I had a small problem myself, contacted customer service on line and got a timely, perfect resolution of the problem. Superb customer service. The phone number doesn't work because it's always busy.

Hi Fred! Thank you for the kind review. Thank you for bringing the phone issue to our attention. If you see this, can you contact us and let us know what phone number you were trying to call? 855-493-8368 will put you in a queue for the next available rep during business hours and should never give a busy signal. Thanks and Happy Holidays!



-
Fred
November 24, 2021