Unbeatable Customer Service

-
4.8 Stars


Leave a Review

You guys make the online application so easy to navigate.



-
Eglise de Dieu Haitienne de Poinciana.
December 7, 2021

Melissa was very helpful and quick with all the answers to my questions!



-
Yolanda Canady
December 7, 2021

Very friendly and informative



-
Paul P
December 6, 2021

Myles was very friendly & helpful!! Great job!



-
TJ
December 6, 2021

Bryan was fantastic. He walked me through the process and it was quick and easy!



-
Birddog
December 2, 2021

Received a quote the same day I requested it.



-
Tamera
December 1, 2021

The process is very streamlined, quick with immediate results



-
Mark Russell
November 30, 2021

Everything was perfect the way I wanted. Thank you



-
Calvin Chang
November 29, 2021

The Event Helper is always so helpful to me, in getting ready for an event and know that is covered by good insurance.



-
good music
November 29, 2021

Very helpful when I called to check on an event renter's insurance.



-
INWC
November 24, 2021

The application process was straightforward. I had a small problem myself, contacted customer service on line and got a timely, perfect resolution of the problem. Superb customer service. The phone number doesn't work because it's always busy.

Hi Fred! Thank you for the kind review. Thank you for bringing the phone issue to our attention. If you see this, can you contact us and let us know what phone number you were trying to call? 855-493-8368 will put you in a queue for the next available rep during business hours and should never give a busy signal. Thanks and Happy Holidays!



-
Fred
November 24, 2021

Very professional for great price!



-
SoFocused Entertainment and Events, LLC
November 22, 2021

Very helpful very quick i responding highly recommended if you need this type of insurance.



-
Sharmaine
November 18, 2021

Everyone was helpful!



-
Jacqueline Hiller
November 17, 2021

To anyone trying to get Insurance for your events. I highly recommend using the event helper. Not only do they have thee best service I have used in the past 6 years, they go out of their way to get you insured, they will have your insurance policy ready to go faster than any other carrier I've worked with, & the best part is I got a full refund on a policy that had to be cancelled. I have been working with Alan Yee and by far he is the best agent I've worked with and for that I will always be their customer. Thanks a lot the event helper!!!



-
Takobar San Diego
November 16, 2021

The policy was easy to obtain and seems reasonably priced for the coverage. Find customer service with Brian was except exceptional



-
L. Poole
November 16, 2021

A professional company with quality customer service..



-
Miguel from Tampa FL
November 11, 2021

It was so easy to set up my event insurance! And I needed additional wording to be added on there and a quick email alter they had it all ready for me! Definitely recommend:)



-
Estefania Alvarez
November 9, 2021

Michele was very helpful. I do not feel like I had to do anything, she did it all for me!



-
AJ Williams
November 9, 2021

It was so easy to use, and fast. I would definitely use them again.



-
Claudia Plotnick, Lilac Crazy Quartet
November 6, 2021

Very convenient, easy to quote and I receive great customer service when I call. The prices are pretty competitive and reasonable as well.



-
Perry Group Inc
November 4, 2021

excellent customer service...prompt and responsive - before I could blink - everything was already taken care of and in my inbox!



-
Paula Levy
November 3, 2021

Awesome customer service!



-
The Venue on Main
November 3, 2021

So easy!!!



-
BJ
November 3, 2021