Unbeatable Customer Service

-


Leave a Review

Everyone I spoke with was very kind and helpful. We will definitely use them again in the future and highly recommend them!



-
Sharon
November 23, 2020

Very user friendly, needed to make some changes and the lady that assisted me was efficient, professional, and personable . Sorry I didn’t get her name.



-
Terry
November 20, 2020

Event been held at the Ritz Carlton Ft Lauderdale on December 12th, 2020 some of my vendors purchasing from you a one day COI told them most of speak to Crystal due to her knowledge and wonderful customer service.



-
Angel Diaz - Angel's Choreography
November 20, 2020

The service provided was excellent. The price of the policy was very good.



-
National Council of Negro Women Staten island Section
November 2, 2020

I have cancelled my policy because of COVID 19 on 9/11/2020. I received a notice confirming the cancellation, but the funds have not been returned to me or to my credit card.

Hi Bev, You contacted us after writing this review and we provided detailed transaction information from our payment processor regarding your refund that was processed on the same day as your request. We followed up and you confirmed that you received your refund. Yay!



-
Bev
November 2, 2020

The entire experience from start to completion was easy. The prices are very reasonable. The service received was excellent. Thank You Michelle for making this a very pleasant experience.



-
Yvonne, Big Sister
October 30, 2020

Great customer service and they followed up with us also.



-
Samantha Payne
October 29, 2020

Michele was super friendly and extremely helpful!



-
Ally
October 26, 2020

Kind and prompt arrangement when to process



-
Morris Studio
October 19, 2020

Alexis answered all of my questions about the policy and helped me through the application process. Very professional!



-
J. Sorey
October 19, 2020

Marc at the event helper was knowledgeable and took care of business without a fuss



-
Alex
October 16, 2020

I GOT MELISSA TO HELP ME WITH MY EVENTS!! I LOVE HER! CUSTOMER SERVICES 100%. WILL USE FOR ALL MY EVENTS



-
KRISTIAN
October 16, 2020

Bryan was very helpful and knowledgeable about the contract. I appreciate he explained everything in detailed especially for someone who never held an event before. I recommend this company to anyone.



-
Cici
October 9, 2020

Wonderful service. ❤️



-
Quilt Lady
October 7, 2020

Very helpful



-
Alan
October 6, 2020

Michele M. and Sharla C. have been AMAZING to work with helping us obtain a COI for our event. They have both gone above and beyond with all of the changes the venue requested. They have wonderful customer service and are a pleasure to work with.



-
Stephanie C.
October 1, 2020

Very easy process. In these trying and difficult times it's good to have a service to rely on



-
Jim Sheil
September 29, 2020

I have had to change this events date twice. Both times there was no hassle from Event Helper, you were fantastic to work with. I will continue to use EH for any and all of my insured events.



-
Susie
September 28, 2020

Honestly, the easiest website to find wedding insurance. I was struggling with other sites to select multiple days for my event. This seems so much more efficient! Thank you.



-
Jamie F
September 27, 2020

Very hard to deal with. They DO not get back with you in a timely fashion. It seems like it is a scam, if you look at true leads versus closed leads. We are booking almost all thru our website. Why are we utilizing Wedding Wire then???? They are now concerned as we are cancelling and we know many others that share our same frustation. Tom

Hi Tom, I’m so sorry for your frustrations. I’m wondering if you meant this review for Wedding Wire. The Event Helper does not own or operate Wedding Wire. Could you please let us know? And if there are instances in which we did not respond timely, we will investigate and do better! - Sharla



-
Thomas Lee
September 26, 2020

Very easy !



-
Matt G
September 25, 2020

SO easy to set up and use, it's a really quick and affordable process. I made a mistake on my forms and it took 1 call and about 2 min to get it changed. So convenient.



-
Britt Bow
September 25, 2020

Event Helper worked very quickly with me for a Day Of insurance policy with short notice!



-
Ruby Simmons
September 25, 2020

I have had to change the date of my event 3 times due to the coronavirus pandemic and The Event Helper has been helpful and accommodating. I truly appreciate the speedy and professional response to my requests.



-
Future Celebrant
September 23, 2020