Unbeatable Customer Service

-
4.8 Stars


Leave a Review

Alan is amazing! Quick to help and very thorough.



-
Georgia Foltz
January 14, 2022

Easy to contact and deal with.



-
Doug Taylor
January 13, 2022

Michele Myer was very helpful and professional answered all my questions and explained everything in detail. Thank you.



-
Ravneel
January 13, 2022

Fast and courteous service



-
Pam
January 12, 2022

Very pleasant to deal with. Thank you.



-
Felicia DePyper
January 12, 2022

This was the easiest insurance to purchase and Alexia was extremely patient and kind. Thank you!!



-
L. Hays
January 12, 2022

After a quick and easy online process, Melissa took the time to discuss my



-
Ab12
January 12, 2022

Melissa is amazing! One of my favorite people, Gandhi, Jesus, Buddha, Melissa. See how she fits right in there? Patient, kind, fun & funny. Would recommend! Two thumbs up! Way up!



-
MHP
January 11, 2022

Great support team. Super kind, very helpful. Went out of their way to make it easy for me.



-
M. Perez
January 11, 2022

Event Helper has been great to work with! We always refer our clients to them for their event insurance needs!



-
Black Pearl on the Columbia
January 11, 2022

Bryan is the best! So very helpful. Can't go wrong with this company. The Event Helper is #1, in my book. 5 Stars!!!



-
Terry J. England
January 7, 2022

Extremely fast and affordable with phone help available. So glad I found eventhelper!



-
Steve
January 7, 2022

Michele was a very nice person and she was very helpful



-
Perla
January 7, 2022

I have always had nothing but great service and fast responses here. I always use Event Helper for all my party insurance needs!!



-
Stephanie N.
January 7, 2022

Excellent customer service, fast and friendly! Will be recommending this company for future events for sure!



-
C.reese
January 6, 2022

I entered the number of participants incorrectly, and Bryan was extremely helpful in clarify my mistake and rectify the policy in a timely manner.



-
Michelle T
January 5, 2022

Event Helper has been our insurer for several of our High School Reunions. The online application process is easy but I had some questions so I had to call-in. Marc was very helpful and quickly had our policy in place. He too made it super easy applying for the policy, along with very affordable terms, so important for this type event. The reunion committee also has peace of mind which also allows us to enjoy the weekend worry free.



-
David Feibish / TJ Class of '70 Turns 70
January 5, 2022

AMAZING Customer service!! SO QUICK AND EASY!!! Love!!!



-
Catie
January 4, 2022

Straightfoward, easy to work with; GREAT customer service!



-
Distinctive Carriage
January 3, 2022

Michele is THE BEST !



-
Ievgen Webb JENYA FLOWERS
January 3, 2022

No hassle,polite, efficient service



-
Matt
December 27, 2021

We didn't know we needed the insurance until the last minute. This was the recommended policy and it was very reasonable. A last minute add after the initial order was handled promptly and had no additional cost! Very happy with the experience. No claim filed so not sure how that would have gone.



-
Drew's Wedding
December 27, 2021

Applying for the policy was clear and easy. I had to cancel and Michele Myers was a deligh to work with. I’ll definitely come back when we have our new dates.



-
Tony Kramer
December 23, 2021

Melissa was very kind and help us to get the insurance on time.



-
Ana G.
December 23, 2021